Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 5th April 2019 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
20:35Young Adults
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Monday 8th April 2019 19:30Ladies Fellowship
Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 12th April 2019 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
20:35Young Adults
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:30Sunday School & Catechism Class
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
12:30Fellowship LunchAll welcome
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
Friday 19th April 2019 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:30Good Friday Service
Saturday 20th April 2019 15:00Easter fun dayCrafts, Easter egg hunt, fun activities. All welcome.
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Arthur Bentley-Taylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 24th April 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 26th April 2019 17:45Cleaning - group F
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship